Sunday, September 20, 2009

Sanath Jayasuriya vs Sachin Tendulkar - Finals | The Greatest ODI Batsman Poll by ESPN Star

After weeks of polling by Cricket fans allover the world, The Greatest ODI Batsman poll by ESPN Star has come to the Grand Final stage.

The winner will be announced by ESPN during the Champions Trophy pre show on Tuesday, September 22, 2009.

Lets look at whom they both defeated in the Road to the Finals.

Sanath Jayasuriya beat :  Saurav Ganguly, Viv Richards, Saeed Anwar, Adam Gilchrist,Chris Gayle, Michael Bevan and Dean Jones.

Sachin Tendulakar beat : Aravinda de Silva, Brian Lara, Mathew Hayden, Ricky Ponting, Virender Sehwag, Zaheer Abbas, Gordon Greenidge.

This being Sanath Jayasuriya Blogspot, I request all you fans to keep voting for Sanath Jayasuriya - The One who changed the way cricket is being played today !

No comments:

Related Posts with Thumbnails


Sanath Jayasuriya Blogspot is a fan BLOG and is not affiliated to any official cricket board, partners or vendors or company or individuals.

www.sanath189.blogspot.comBlogs/ Pages/ Content/Images or any articles are for informational purposes only.

THIS IS NOT AN OFFICIAL SITE FOR THE INDIVIDUAL. This is a purely informational site about the individual and it is not affiliated with, or endorsed by, the individual. This information on this site was obtained from public sources, and may not be accurate, complete or up-to-date.
Clicky Web Analytics