Thursday, April 22, 2010

Jayasuriya takes oath in Sri Lankan Parliament

Apr 22, Colombo (Sanath Jayasuriya Blogspot): The newest members of the parliament, veteran cricketer Sanath Jayasuriya, Namal Rajapaksa, and Prof. Rajiva Wijesinghe took oaths along with the seasoned members at the first session of the 7th Parliament.

(Pictures by Nalin Hewapathirana and Chandana Perera)

No comments:

Related Posts with Thumbnails


Sanath Jayasuriya Blogspot is a fan BLOG and is not affiliated to any official cricket board, partners or vendors or company or individuals.

www.sanath189.blogspot.comBlogs/ Pages/ Content/Images or any articles are for informational purposes only.

THIS IS NOT AN OFFICIAL SITE FOR THE INDIVIDUAL. This is a purely informational site about the individual and it is not affiliated with, or endorsed by, the individual. This information on this site was obtained from public sources, and may not be accurate, complete or up-to-date.
Clicky Web Analytics